Members of the Administrative Committee

Below is a list of the current Adminisrative Committee. You can email any of the committee from the Contact Us page.


Kenneth Kwochka President WAVD, Representative of ACVD
Mandy Burrows Secretary, Representative of DCACVS
David Lloyd Treasurer WAVD, President WCVD5
Phil Roudebush Representative of AAVD
Luc Beco Representative of ESVD
Emmanuel Bensignor Representative of ECVD
Manon Paradis Representative of CAVD, President WCVD7
Carmel Taylor Representative of AiSVD
Wayne Rosenkrantz Member-at-Large
Richard Halliwell President WCVD1, Past President WAVD
Hans Koch President WCVD3

Brett Wildermuth Member-at-Large